web analytics

The Next Installment in the FAST AND FURIOUS Franchise Gets an Official Title

What was known as “Fast & Furious 7,” now has an official name and it will be known as… “Furious 7.”


The trailer for “Furious 7” is set to release one week from (Nov.1) today during a live event that will be streamed online at 12pm PST.

The film is directed by James Wan and stars Vin Diesel, Paul Walker, Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Tyrese Gibson, Tony Jaa, Kurt Russell, Nathalie Emmanuel, Djimon Hounsou, Lucas Black, John Brotherton, Michelle Rodriguez, Jordana Brewster, and Iggy Azaela.

Source: Comingsoon