web analytics

New Extended Clip From FURIOUS 7

A new extended clip from the film Furious 7 aired tonight during the premiere episode of Dig. Here’s the clip…

Furious 7 stars Vin Diesel, Paul Walker, Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson, Jason Statham, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese Gibson, Ludacris, Ronda Rousey, Jordana Brewster, Kurt Russell, Lucas Black, Elsa Pataky, Djimon Hounsou, Iggy Azalea, Tony Jaa, and Noel Gugliemi.