web analytics

SPECTRE just launched a brand new trailer worldwide. Debuting at 8:01AM London time, 3:01AM New York time, and 12:01AM Los Angeles time. James Bond 007 in SPECTRE is going global before it hits theaters November 6, 2015. Check out the brand new full-length trailer below: