Atlus has revealed that it will be live streaming this year’s Persona Super Live 2019 and that’s great news. A two-day event, Persona Super Live P-Sound Street 2019 will be held on April 24 and 25 featuring music from Persona 3, Persona 4, Persona 5 as well as Persona Q and Q2 which is set release in the West in June.

If you want to watch the concert, you will be able to watch it live on either Niconico and Twitter. Those who have a premium Niconico account will be able to watch the concert as it kicks off starting at 7:00 PM JST (3:00 AM PST/6:00 AM ET). If you don’t have a premium account there is need to worry as it will be available 30 minutes later which is also when the Twitter stream will begin.

We expect there to be some big announcements as well including a better reveal of Persona 5 The Royal and possibly the reveal of Persona 5 for the Switch.

 

x