“Muppet Guys Talking will share with you what it was like behind-the-scenes (or more accurately, below-the-scenes) … and why it matters historically, socially, and culturally. “

So just what is Muppet Guys Talking? It’s only the most anticipated documentary featuring five of Jim Henson’s original muppet/ puppeteers. The film features Frank Oz (Miss Piggy, Fozzie Bear, Grover, Cookie Monster) Dave Goelz ( The Great Gonzo, Bunsen Honeydew, Boober Fraggle), Fran Brill (Prairie Dawn, Zoe, Little Bird), Jerry Nelson (Count Von Count, Snuffleupagus, Emmet Otter), and Bill Barretta (Pepe the King Prawn, Johnny Fiama, Bobo The Bear) as they recount their early careers working with Jim Henson on Sesame Street, The Muppet Show as well as other shows such as Fraggle Rock, and The Muppet Movie just to name a few. The film is conceived by Victoria Labalme and directed and produced by Frank Oz. Check out the very entertaining trailer below!

In celebration of the release of Muppet Guys Talking on March 16, the cast will be chatting with YOU via Facebook live on March 16. Here are the details below!

When: March 16, 2018

Where: https://www.facebook.com/MuppetGuysTalking/

Time: 2 pm Los Angeles, 5 pm New York, 9 pm London, 8 am Sydney.

For more information head over to https://www.facebook.com/MuppetGuysTalking/ 

x