web analytics

Mortal Kombat 11 DLC Reportedly Leaked By Nintendo Switch Files

NetherRealm Studios is no stranger to leaks but this one seems to be the crème de la crème of leaks especially ahead of the launch of Mortal Kombat 11. According to a leak on Reddit from user ‘LeoNatan’, nine dlc characters will be coming to the highly anticipated fighter.

The dlc could be easily found within the files of Mortal Kombat 11 on Switch as the original poster on Reddit explained to others how to find it. The reported dlc list is as follows(POSSIBLE SPOILERS AHEAD):

  • Shang Tsung
  • Joker
  • Nightwolf
  • Sindel
  • Terminator
  • Spawn
  • Ash Williams
  • Fujin
  • Sheeva

Other than the overwhelming evidence that the dlc is as follows, it is not yet confirmed by anyone working on the game.

Mortal Kombat 11 will be released on PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC on April 23rd.