web analytics
    You need to install Jetpack plugin and enable "Stats".

New Poster Unites the JUSTICE LEAGUE


Warner Bros has officially united all five characters in the JLA.  After releasing character teaser posters of Wonder Woman, Batman, The Flash, and Aquaman, we finally see them joined together as one.

Check out the awesome poster below:


Fueled by his restored faith in humanity and inspired by Superman’s selfless act, Bruce Wayne enlists the help of his newfound ally, Diana Prince, to face an even greater enemy.

Justice League is directed by Zack Snyder and stars Ben Affleck (Batman),  Gal Gadot (Wonder Woman), Amy Adams (Lois Lane), Jason Momoa (Aquaman), Henry Cavill (Superman), Connie Nielsen (Queen Hippolyta), Ezra Miller (The Flash),  Amber Heard (Mera), Kiersey Clemons (Iris West), Diane Lane (Martha Kent), Jeremy Irons (Alfred Pennyworth),  J.K. Simmons (Comissioner Gordon) and more.

The film is set to release in theaters November 17, 2017.