web analytics
Breaking
    You need to install Jetpack plugin and enable "Stats".

BETA IS LIVE

MARCH 16TH – 19TH
Starts: March 16th – 9am PT / Noon ET / 4pm UTC
Ends: March 19th – 9pm PT / Midnight ET / 4am UTC
LawBreakers


Welcome to Beta!

If you played in any of our Alphas, you are automatically eligible to participate in our first Closed Beta!

Get ready to choose your play style, and check out brand new movement and combat abilities such as healing drones, time dilation, teleportation and be among the first to get behind the trigger with some seriously fun gravity-defying-combat!

All players who participate in this Beta will receive a Beta-exclusive in-game account portrait.

To get ready for action, follow the steps below to download the game:
1 Launch the Steam client software and log in to your Steam account
2 Select “LawBreakers” and begin to download the client
3 Watch the Tutorial Video to get an overview of the Roles and Game Mode for this Beta test: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hnudBhXI9os
4 Log in and join the Beta test

Join us on our official Discord channel or join the conversation on the forums.

Chat with other LawBreakers fans, give feedback on the Beta, and find teammates for matches.

Oh, and there’s no NDA! That’s how we roll. Feel free to stream, create video content, and share your Beta experience.
JOIN THE CONVERSATION ON

Discord

Stay tuned to our Twitter and Facebook feeds for additional announcements.