Michael ‘MPsy’ here…

Here we have a tidy selection of photos from Wonder Con 2012 at the Anaheim Convention Center. Even rain and freezing cold did not prevent legions of cosplayers from making the trek out to the convention that’s usually held in San Francisco. From the Prometheus panel to the packed dealer’s hall there were always something to do from the time the sun went up to when it went down. Personally my favorite part of Wonder Con this year was its impressive artist alley featuring a wide selection of awesome sights to behold and being able to chit chat with my favorite artists.

Full Gallery at Mad Calamity Photos

6 Responses

  1. Xia@gmail.com'
    Tyrone Baley

    Nice blog here! Also your web site loads up very fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol– vacation travel puppies

    Reply
  2. Boltz@gmail.com'
    Lewis Murfin

    I simply could not leave your website before suggesting that I extremely loved the usual information an individual provide in your visitors? Is going to be again continuously in order to investigate cross-check new posts.

    Reply
  3. Fleig@gmail.com'
    Alta Ridley

    Thanks for another fantastic article. Where else could anybody get that type of information in such a perfect way of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such info.– vacation travel puppies

    Reply
  4. Goude@gmail.com'
    Argelia Minskey

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!– vacation travel puppies

    Reply
  5. Chenette@gmail.com'
    Warren Cuadra Panama

    I’m really impressed with your writing abilities and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid subject matter or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice high quality writing, it is rare to peer a nice weblog like this one today..– vacation travel puppies

    Reply
  6. Bellazer@gmail.com'
    Verona Link

    I have been reading out many of your posts and it’s pretty nice stuff. I will make sure to bookmark your website.– vacation travel puppies

    Reply

Tell us what you think. Leave a comment below!